All Liquid State users belong to a company. Multiple users can be added to the same company.
The Users administration page is where admins can add new users, change individuals' user types, and enable or disable users. All users associated with a company are listed here.The Add new user button allows you to create a new user, associated with your company. When adding a new user, all fields must be filled and a unique username must be chosen.
The Edit button can be used to change a user's name, email address, username and password.
The Disable/Enable buttons are used to activate or deactivate users within a company account. Disabling an account prevents that user from logging into Ubiquity, it does not delete any work they have done inside the system and it does not delete their login information. An account can be reactivated at any time by clicking the Enable button.