Home / 7.0 My Profile / 7.2 My Settings / 7.2.4 Delete Personal Data
To delete your personal data recorded by PEP Health, follow the steps below.
Deleting your data will remove all app functionality. This means you will no longer be able to use the app. This action cannot be undone.
1. Navigate to “My Profile” by tapping the Settings icon in the top-right corner of the Home screen.
2. Tap “Delete personal data”.
3. Next, tap “Delete my personal data” again.
4. A message will appear asking you to confirm that you would like to delete your data. Tap “Delete my personal data” to confirm, or “X” in the top-right corner to cancel.
5. Once your request to delete personal data has been sent, you will see a success message at the top of the screen.
Please note, it will take time to action this request.
Unless otherwise indicated in the Overview page of this WIKI the information contained within this space is Classified according to the /wiki/spaces/ISMS/pages/739344530 as